Ihre Ansprechpartner

  • Bartsch

    Gerhard Bartsch
    Vertrieb Norddeutschland
    +49 173 2550922
    bartsch@i-prema.de

  • Ogiermann

    Thomas Ogiermann
    Vertrieb Mitteldeutschland
    +49 173 4054444
    ogiermann@i-prema.de

  • Stoehr

    Gerhard Stöhr
    Vertrieb Süddeutschland
    +49 172 7266836
    stoehr@i-prema.de

  • Wagner

    Miloslav Kolar-Wagner
    Vertrieb Industriekunden
    +49 9287 8006912
    wagner@i-prema.de

  • Kolar

    Roman Kolar
    Vertrieb Export
    +49 9287 8006918
    info@i-prema.de

  • Koudela

    Jakub Koudela
    Vertrieb Tschechien & Slowakei
    +420 774 721 188
    koudela@i-prema.cz

  • Walther

    Dan Walther
    Vertrieb Innendienst
    +49 9287 8006917
    walther@i-prema.de

  • Gutvirth

    Daniel Gutvirth
    Einkauf
    +49 9287 8006915
    gutvirth@i-prema.de

  • Straka

    Jakub Straka
    Büroorganisation
    +49 9287 8006916
    straka@i-prema.de

  • Kappe

    Manuela Kappe
    Büroorganisation
    +49 9287 8006911
    kappe@i-prema.de

  • Stoehr

    Gerhard Stöhr
    Lager / Versand
    +49 9287 8006914
    stoehr@i-prema.de

  • Moravec

    Jiří Moravec
    Lager / Versand
    +49 9287 8006914
    info@i-prema.de

  • Friedel

    Carsten Friedel
    Lager / Versand
    +49 9287 8006914
    info@i-prema.de

  • Fritzsch

    Reimund Fritzsch
    Lager / Versand
    +49 9287 8006914
    info@i-prema.de

  • Nowak

    Leon Nowak
    Lager / Versand
    +49 9287 8006914
    info@i-prema.de

Design šablony vytvořil Shoptetak.cz & Tomáš Hlad.

RUFEN SIE UNS AN +49 (09287) 800 690